Skip To Main Content

Elementary Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Marching Band 2024-25 Parent Meeting
-
MS/HS Commons
FHS Band Awards
-
MS/HS Commons
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Night at the Museum
-
Elementary Commons
5th Grade Band Concert
-
Elementary Commons
FHS Choir Spring Concert
-
Elementary Commons
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
FHS Prom
MS/HS Commons
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Senior Exams
District Wide
May Board of Education Meeting
-
BOE Board Room
Tue, May 14
Last Day for Seniors
District Wide
Senior Exams
District Wide
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Underclassmen Exams
District Wide
Senior Graduation Practice
-
FHS
Senior Checkout
-
FHS
Senior Class Luncheon
-
FHS
Baccalaureate
-
FHS
Senior Awards
-
FHS
Fri, May 17
Final Day for Students
District Wide
Graduation
FHS Stadium
Underclassmen Exams
District Wide
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day Parade
-
Fredericktown
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Fredericktown Events